When EasyEDA shows up the login success pop up in the bottom right of the window, your user management menu will be look like this:
Click on User Preferences,
Document Recovery Setting:
- Maximum backup level: Every opened document can be saved as a backup to this number of different revisions.
- Auto backup(minutes): This is the time interval between auto saves of all your opened documents.
The Document Recovery function you can find at:
Save to Server: Save your preferences (Hotkey settings, language and so on) to the EasyEDA Server.
Load from Server: EasyEDA can’t load your Preferences automatically but once you have saved them, you can load them manually. Then, when you change to a different computer or browser, you can load your preferences from the EasyEDA Server.
If you have not saved any preferences then Load from Server will have no effect.